NTHS Spring Induction
Posted On:
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
News Image

For the second year at the ACT, students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society. For over 30 years, NTHS has been the acknowledged leader in recognition of outstanding student achievement in career and technical education. NTHS strives to bring well deserved recognition, scholarship opportunities, and career opportunities to students who excel in  career and technical educational programs offered  in high schools, career centers and technical colleges across the nation. The ACT chapter held its Spring induction on the evening of May 10. Twelve students were added to the 17 students who were inducted in November.  The newest members are: Layla Ham, Mya Ham, Ja’Kiya Hamilton, Dylan Brown, Brandon Shelley, Justin Sutton, Shakeya Brockington, Will Fowler, Marquise McFadden, Lawrence Blackwell, Casey Jackson and Quinton McLeod.

View all Latest News